August 1, 2013: Rebirth

This is my first post on this form of social media I’ve decided to try out. I wanted a clean break. But, still I want people to read it, so I am going to post the link onto my Tumblr (openhearteyeswings.tumblr.com). Still, though, this newness, the freedom to write whatever I want without expectations, it’s momentarily intoxifying. I want to make this blog cleaner. I have almost ten thousand posts on my Tumblr and it’s an absolute mess. It’s a new school year with new expectations, some old goals, but I’m attacking them with a new attitude.

Leave a Reply

